forbot
Kompaniya Chernigov Pekedzh, OOO
+38 (0800) 75-08-89
  • Kompaniya Chernigov Pekedzh, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Plastic bags
Check availability 
Plastic bags   Plastic bags — universality and multifunctionality of application the Plastic bag is in wide demand both in diverse industrial to spheres and in household use. Such bag, depending on dimensions and density of material it is possible to use for storage and transportation of...
Group: Polyethylene bags
Polyethylene sleeve
Check availability 
Polyethylene sleeve  By production of different types of flexible packing, in particular, of plastic bags, initial polymeric material is necessary. It from a concentrate of polyethylene which is delivered on the market in several types (powder, scaly) is made, however the most widespread are...
Group: Plastic sleeve with logo
Package of a logo of the cutting strengthened banana handle and ground fold
Check availability 
Package of a logo of the cutting strengthened banana handle and ground fold   Existence in a package banana of the strengthened handle increases its loading capacity and term of operation. Strengthening of the " handle the hot rider is most often used". Also, thanks to existence in a package...
Group: Plastic bags with the logo
Polyethylene sleeves for seedling and saplings
Check availability 
Polyethylene sleeves for seedling and saplings   The polyethylene sleeve for saplings and seedling — a practicality and convenience to gardeners-gardeners Tara for cultivation and reproduction of ornamental plants, bushes and trees is in wide demand not only for owners of seasonal dachas, but...
Group: Packing bags special
Banana package of a log
Check availability 
Banana package of a logo   Presentable banana package for your image advertizing Now each respectable company has in the arsenal a set of business souvenir products with company symbolics of the enterprise. Undoubtedly, one of the most practical and demanded attributes, it is possible to...
Group: Branded Packaging
Packages for a cat's filler
Check availability 
Packages for a cat's filler   Most of fans of fluffy pets try to provide them to the most necessary and environmentally friendly. The importance is attached to ensuring hygiene and sanitation that especially concerns a cat's toilet as cats, as a rule, are completely pets and only in rare instances...
Group: Special packaging
Package of the loopback handle
Check availability 
Presentable company packages of the loopback handle Among the other types and forms of polyethylene packing made by the LLC Chernihiv Pekedzh COMPANY enterprise (Ukraine), it is worth allocating with the separate paragraph production of packages with loopback wholesale, and also small...
Group: Plastic sachets
Banana package of a log
Check availability 
Our enterprise is engaged many years in production of polyethylene packing. At the moment the company found authority and trust of numerous audience of customers across all Ukraine, thanks to workmanship, responsible individual approach, and also reasonable prices. Plastic bags - "bananas" are...
Group: Plastic bags with the logo
Packages an undershirt with a log
Check availability 
Packages an undershirt with a logo LLC Kompaniya Chernigov Pekedzh " takes orders for individual production of packages undershirts of a logo and symbolics of your company volumes from 200 pieces as we understand that an opportunity to order small party of company packing sometimes has crucial...
Group: Plastic bags with the logo
Package micron undershirt TM "CHERPACK" 22kh36sm/4 white to a p/a
Check availability 
Package micron undershirt TM "CHERPACK" 22kh36sm/4 white to a p/a 100 pieces in packing Are used for packing loose, and also in other food purposes. TM "CHERPACK" are a quality and ecological safety. Our technologists developed a special payment progress of a batch for optimum characteristics of a...
Group: Bag-shirt
Package micron undershirt TM "CHERPACK" 22kh36sm/6 white to a p/a
Check availability 
We develop dealer Network across Ukraine. You can become the exclusive representative of TM CHERPACK in the region. "Undershirt" package: - size 22(2*4)X36, 6 of micron; - HDPE; - color - white; - without the drawing; - quantity in packing: 100 pieces; - minimum lot - 50 packings It is used...
Group: Bag-shirt
Package micron undershirt TM "CHERPACK" 24kh42sm/4 white to a p/a
Check availability 
We develop dealer Network across Ukraine. You can become the exclusive representative of TM CHERPACK in the region. "Undershirt" package: - size 24(2*4)X42, 4 of micron; - HDPE; - color - white; - without the drawing; - quantity in packing: 100 pieces; - minimum lot - 50 packings.  It is...
Group: Bag-shirt
Package micron undershirt TM "CHERPACK" 22kh36sm/6 red to a p/a
Check availability 
We develop dealer Network across Ukraine. You can become the exclusive representative of TM CHERPACK in the region. "Undershirt" package: - size 22(2*4)X36, 6 of micron; - HDPE; - color - red; - without the drawing; - quantity in packing: 100 pieces; - minimum lot - 50 packings.  It is used...
Group: Bag-shirt
Package undershirt TM "CHERPACK" of 24х42 cm / 6 micron white to a p/a
Check availability 
We develop dealer Network across Ukraine. You can become the exclusive representative of TM CHERPACK in the region. "Undershirt" package: - size 24(2*4)X42, 6 of micron; - HDPE; - color - white; - without the drawing; - quantity in packing: 100 pieces; - minimum lot - 50 packings.  It is...
Group: Bag-shirt
Package undershirt TM "CHERPACK" of 24х42 cm / 6 micron red to a p/a
Check availability 
We develop dealer Network across Ukraine. You can become the exclusive representative of TM CHERPACK in the region. "Undershirt" package: - size 24(2*4)X42, 6 of micron; - HDPE; - color - red; - without the drawing; - quantity in packing: 100 pieces; - minimum lot - 50 packings.  It is used...
Group: Bag-shirt

Description

Products catalog Kompaniya Chernigov Pekedzh, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
Компания Чернигов Пекедж, ООО
+38 (0800) 75-08-89
  • Компания Чернигов Пекедж, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Мешки полиэтиленовые
Наличие уточняйте 
Мешки полиэтиленовые Полиэтиленовые мешки — универсальность и многофункциональность применения Полиэтиленовый мешок пользуется широким спросом как в многообразных промышленных сферам так и в бытовом использовании. Такой мешок, в зависимости от габаритов и плотности материала можно использовать...
Группа: Мешки полиэтиленовые
Полиэтиленовый рукав
Наличие уточняйте 
Полиэтиленовый рукав При производстве различных видов гибкой упаковки, в частности, полиэтиленовых пакетов, необходим исходный полимерный материал. Производится он из концентрата полиэтилена, который поставляется на рынок в нескольких видах (порошковые, чешуйчатые), однако наиболее...
Группа: Рукав полиэтиленовый с логотипом
Пакет с логотипом с вырубной усиленной ручкой «банан» и донной складкой
Наличие уточняйте 
Пакет с логотипом с вырубной усиленной ручкой «банан» и донной складкой   Наличие в пакете банан укрепленной ручки увеличивается его грузоподъемность и срок эксплуатации. Чаще всего используется укрепление ручки типа «горячий рейтер». Также, благодаря наличию в пакете донной складки или боковых...
Группа: Пакеты полиэтиленовые с логотипом
Полиэтиленовые рукава для рассады и саженцев
Наличие уточняйте 
Полиэтиленовые рукава для рассады и саженцев Полиэтиленовый рукав для саженцев и рассады — практичность и удобство для садоводов-огородников Тара для выращивания и размножения декоративных растений, кустарников и деревьев пользуется широким спросом не только у владельцев дачных участков, но и...
Группа: Специализированные пакеты
Пакет "банан" с логотипом
Наличие уточняйте 
Пакет "банан" с логотипом   Презентабельный пакет «банан» для Вашей имиджевой рекламы В настоящее время каждая респектабельная компания имеет в своем арсенале набор бизнес-сувенирной продукции с фирменной символикой предприятия. Бесспорно, одним из самых практичных и востребованных атрибутов,...
Группа: Фирменная упаковка
Пакеты для кошачьего наполнителя
Наличие уточняйте 
Пакеты для кошачьего наполнителя   Большинство любителей пушистых домашних питомцев стараются обеспечить их самым необходимым и экологически чистым. Важное значение придается обеспечению гигиены и санитарии, что особенно касается кошачьего туалета, поскольку кошки, как правило, являются полностью...
Группа: Упаковка специальная
Пакет с петлевой ручкой
Наличие уточняйте 
Презентабельные фирменные пакеты с петлевой ручкой Среди прочих видов и форм полиэтиленовой упаковки, производимых предприятием ООО «КОМПАНИЯ «Чернигов Пекедж» (Украина), отдельным параграфом стоит выделить изготовление пакетов с петлевой оптом, а также малыми тиражами. Неоспоримым преимуществом...
Группа: Пакеты полиэтиленовые
Пакет типа банан с логотипом
Наличие уточняйте 
Наше предприятие уже много лет занимается производством полиэтиленовой упаковки. На данный момент компания обрела авторитет и доверие многочисленной аудитории заказчиков по всей Украине, благодаря качеству исполнения, ответственному индивидуальному подходу, а также приемлемым ценам. Полиэтиленовые...
Группа: Пакеты полиэтиленовые с логотипом
Пакеты майка с логотипом
Наличие уточняйте 
Пакеты майка с логотипом ООО "Компания "Чернигов Пекедж"принимает заказы на индивидуальное изготовление пакетов-маек с логотипом и символикой Вашей компании объемами от 200шт, поскольку мы понимаем, что возможность заказать небольшую партию фирменной упаковки иногда имеет решающее значение для...
Группа: Пакеты полиэтиленовые с логотипом
Пакет майка ТМ "CHERPACK" 22х36см/4 мкм белый п/е
Наличие уточняйте 
Пакет майка ТМ "CHERPACK" 22х36см/4 мкм белый п/е Развиваем дилерскую Сеть по Украине. Вы можете стать эксклюзивным представителем ТМ CHERPACK в своём регионе. Пакет типа "майка": - размер 22(2*4)Х36, 4 мкм; - HDPE; - цвет - белый; - без рисунка; - количество в упаковке: 100 шт; -...
Группа: Пакет-майка
Пакет майка ТМ "CHERPACK" 22х36см/6 мкм белый п/е
Наличие уточняйте 
Развиваем дилерскую Сеть по Украине. Вы можете стать эксклюзивным представителем ТМ CHERPACK в своём регионе. Пакет типа "майка": - размер 22(2*4)Х36, 6 мкм; - HDPE; - цвет - белый; - без рисунка; - количество в упаковке: 100 шт; - минимальная партия - 50 упаковок Используется для фасовки...
Группа: Пакет-майка
Пакет майка ТМ "CHERPACK" 24х42см/4 мкм белый п/е
Наличие уточняйте 
Развиваем дилерскую Сеть по Украине. Вы можете стать эксклюзивным представителем ТМ CHERPACK в своём регионе. Пакет типа "майка": - размер 24(2*4)Х42, 4 мкм; - HDPE; - цвет - белый; - без рисунка; - количество в упаковке: 100 шт; - минимальная партия - 50 упаковок.  Используется для фасовки...
Группа: Пакет-майка
Пакет майка ТМ "CHERPACK" 22х36см/6 мкм красный п/е
Наличие уточняйте 
Развиваем дилерскую Сеть по Украине. Вы можете стать эксклюзивным представителем ТМ CHERPACK в своём регионе. Пакет типа "майка": - размер 22(2*4)Х36, 6 мкм; - HDPE; - цвет - красный; - без рисунка; - количество в упаковке: 100 шт; - минимальная партия - 50 упаковок.  Используется для...
Группа: Пакет-майка
Пакет майка ТМ "CHERPACK" 24х42 см/6 мкм белый п/е
Наличие уточняйте 
Развиваем дилерскую Сеть по Украине. Вы можете стать эксклюзивным представителем ТМ CHERPACK в своём регионе. Пакет типа "майка": - размер 24(2*4)Х42, 6 мкм; - HDPE; - цвет - белый; - без рисунка; - количество в упаковке: 100 шт; - минимальная партия - 50 упаковок.  Используется для фасовки...
Группа: Пакет-майка
Пакет майка ТМ "CHERPACK" 24х42 см/6 мкм красный п/е
Наличие уточняйте 
Развиваем дилерскую Сеть по Украине. Вы можете стать эксклюзивным представителем ТМ CHERPACK в своём регионе. Пакет типа "майка": - размер 24(2*4)Х42, 6 мкм; - HDPE; - цвет - красный; - без рисунка; - количество в упаковке: 100 шт; - минимальная партия - 50 упаковок.  Используется для...
Группа: Пакет-майка

Описание

Каталог товаров Компания Чернигов Пекедж, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги